This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3
Reviews
    my
    7.9
    25 February 2018
    Good Location
    Aircond not cooling, toilet abit small
    Location, beach front
    Tin
    hr
    10
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thụy Vũ
    vn
    7.9
    26 January 2018
    I had a nice vacation with my friends
    Everything is very good.
    The room which has view beach is very nice.
    Naomi
    gb
    7.9
    20 January 2018
    Shower was slightly faulty with no hot water and the drain next to the toilet, it meant the whole bathroom floor was wet.there was also a whole in the ceiling above the shower.
    Beds were comfortable can fit 5 people easily. Great there was cooking utensils and a stove. Meant we could finally cook a meal in Vietnam! Location was perfect to be next to the beach and near the bus station.
    ee
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxime
    au
    9.6
    18 January 2018
    Great view and location
    The ocean view is only in one room in the “Ocean View Apartment” (as described), but the other room has a window opening to the common walkway so can be very noisy while people are waiting for the lift
    Amazing view, apartment very clean with air con in the 2 rooms and living room. The host is very communicative via whatsapp or other apps, he greater is in the lobby and was an easy check-in. The washing mashing in the apartment is a nice benefit!
    PunkGangs
    vn
    5.8
    15 January 2018
    Extremely rude and unprofessional manners of reception staffs. Easy to access beach.
    1) The ocean side (East side) of this apartment is completely blocked by the building structure and the ocean is barely visible on the corner of one side window to being advertised as 'Ocean View' apartment by the company that has name 'Sunrise Ocean View Apartment'. 2) The people at the reception on the ground floor looked to me gangsters with very rude manner (overall tour industry people in Nha Trang are always extremely rude..) and wear lousy/dirty/impolite plain clothes whatever they wanted and they called whoever the people belongs to the company 'Sunrise Ocean View Apartment' that I made reservation with which seemed controlling a very small portion of this building. Anyhow, this company people came down to the ground level to receive us after I went up to the level 44 where they have a tiny and messy factory looked office with full of dirty laundries everywhere on the floor. Overall, it took more than 30 minutes to get our rooms. 3) The public areas of the building are looked warehouse or factory to me with dusts on the floors without any sort of decorations whatsoever. 4) I could not find any information about convenience or amenity facility or feature such as swimming pool, restaurant, gym, tour office, convenient store, at all in this entire building. 5) The only good things are inside of rooms(apartments) were somewhat clean, and there are two beds in each apartment. Because they have two beds, they advertised these apartments as 'Two Bedrooms' but some apartments have only one bedroom with one bed in it and the other bed in the middle of living room. These people should be more honest and a lot more polite...
    Location and cleanness.
    ca
    2.9
    12 January 2018
    Worst accommodation we’ve ever stayed in.
    Everything but location
    Location
    Benjamin
    au
    7.1
    5 January 2018
    Cannot recall seeing emergency exits on the 40th floor
    Had a basic kitchen 2 bedroom apartment
    Dominic Cannalonga
    au
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    Try and get a room with ocean view
    We had a train to Danang booked for 11pm and DUC helped us enjoy a full day and evening by looking after our luggage in his room. We even changed clothing and freshened up before leaving the apartment blocks.
    sg
    6.2
    2 January 2018
    Forgettable place. There are better places to stay in Nha Trang.
    Cloggy sink, ants and baby cockroaches at kitchen area. No light at laundry area
    janine
    vn
    10
    1 January 2018
    Great location, central to everything. Very nice apartment, clean and bed very comfortable
    Nothing
    Location was very central. Very clean apartment
    saran
    in
    10
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hung
    gb
    9.6
    20 December 2017
    Was pleasant
    Cigarette butts in the lift (quite rare and in the hall way.Although I smoke myself.
    Very nice location and staff were super swift to meet us.Duc was excellent Thank you.
    Tian Pang
    my
    7.9
    15 December 2017
    Entrance of the apartment is via a small lane next to a big hotel, which takes a minute walk from the street.
    The beach view from the apartment windows is very nice. Owner of the apartment Mr Duc is quite helpful in arranging city tour. Few good restaurants nearby e.g. Sailing Club, Olivia pizza, Kirin Vietnam/Chinese.
    us
    8.3
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Narayanan
    my
    9.2
    14 December 2017
    Appartment, location , friendly staff, and always a feeling of being in a safe place made it a memo
    Quality of crockey needs improvement.
    Rooms were very comfortable. View from room as excellent. Restaurants, Mini market anf SPA's were within walking distance, Arrangement for local tours wa good. Manager, Mr. Duc was pleasant and helpful.
    Daniel
    my
    8.8
    8 December 2017
    Most restaurants around touristy area are overpriced. If you have travel a bit further you will get better prices. The are too many motorcycles on the road, so have to be extra careful when crossing the roads.
    The location is extremely convenient. Across the busy road is the beach. Night market about 500 meters away. The street behind the apartment, there are all kind of restaurants, massage/spa, mini marts, local products...
    Diana
    ro
    7.5
    7 December 2017
    Best view!
    The living room is a bit small and the bathroom looked kinda bad and it's super small. The bedrooms are pretty small also. Oh and the elevators are really busy and you can wait up to 10 minutes for one.
    We booked the penthouse and we had a big terrace and damn it's hard to beat that amazing view. Right in front of the beach(all you need to do is cross the street)
    Jakub
    cz
    8.3
    4 December 2017
    Big and nice appartment
Loading reviews
Close